Skip to content

Spring Ball

March 16, 2013

I find myself so busy these days, that I don’t pay attention to this ol’ blog -at all- but it’s important to me to chronicle these first days of Lulu’s first softball season. She is so incredibly excited to be playing softball, I can’t even explain how proud and accomplished she looked today. She made two outs and did one inning as catcher. I love t-ball, it’s probably the cutest thing in the whole world!

game1-atbat1 game1-atbat2 game1-catchter1 game1-catchter2 game1-catchter3 game1-catchter4

Here’s a couple videos for the friends and family to check out. If you aren’t my friend on facebook, I don’t think you’ll be able to see these. If you want to add me as a friend, you can find me on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/tania.shaw. If you are friends with me on facebook and still don’t see the videos, try logging in and see if that helps.

No comments yet

Leave a comment