Skip to content

Fridays

July 27, 2012

I don’t have a layout to share this week for my Layouts on Fridays posts. Things have been pretty busy around here on the home front. I did manage to finish making a necklace and earings for a wedding that the kids and I are in next week. I very rarely wear jewelry, and I needed just the right piece. It was fun learning some techniques for jewelry making and I have a much bigger appreciation for those home-based jewelry designers after this for sure! Here’s a little instagram of what I created.

I hate to say that things might not be better for me next week, but I should be back on track in August. (Is it horrible of me to say that I can’t wait for my kids to be back in school??)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

