Skip to content

Free 4th of July Printable Journaling Cards

July 4, 2012

So lately I’ve been making some of my own digital scrapbooking supplies, sometimes to supplement my stash and sometimes because I’m inspired by colors or an idea. I miss being a digital designer every once in a while. The last time I sold in a store was 2009, but it’s fun to dust off Photoshop and know that I still have some skills :).
I have a few things I’ll be putting up in my Etsy store soon. But for right now I thought I’d share this.

Hope everyone in the US has a Happy 4th of July. And please be careful, it’s hot and dry out there and our firemen are already stretched to capacity this summer.

Enjoy these 🙂

[dm]6[/dm]

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 4, 2012 7:32 am

    nice work. I love the printing.
    3lin

Leave a Reply

