Skip to content

Dream List – 5 things I'm going to accomplish this year

February 11, 2012

I’m back for another installment of Dream Lists. This one probably would have been better for the beginning of January, but it’s still only February. I have time.

Number 1 would have to be lose weight. I have a number in mind, but not really feeling like sharing it with the world.

Number 2 is finishing a huge knitting project, since it involves a gift, I’ll keep the details to myself.

Number 3 is getting the sewing machine fixed that Joel found for me at the thrift store and learning to sew (or just getting a new sewing machine and learning to sew if it’s not fixable).

Number 4 is completing my Project Life album that I started. So far it’s going okay.

Number 5 is organize my craft corner and get photos printed for framing to display in the house. This is huge since it’s been years that I’ve been planning these.

What are 5 things you want to accomplish?

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 11, 2012 6:47 am

    Good list! I’m curious about the knitting project. I need to print photos and hang them too. Most of the ones we have up are from 9 years ago… the kids have changed a bit since then! LOL

Leave a Reply

