Skip to content

December Daily Album

December 1, 2011

Sneak peek at my December Daily album

At the Craft Day we had in November, Shanna brought us an enormous amount of her scrapbooking supplies so we can get a head start on our December Daily albums. I’ve thought about doing this project for so many years, since Ali Edwards started it on her blog a few years ago. I’ve never even gotten close before, but Shanna made it so easy for us! Here’s my album, ready for pictures, treasures, and journaling, to document this festive month for my family.

Front Cover
Calendar Page
Days 1-2
Days 3-4
Day 5-6
Day 7-8
Day 9-10
Day 11-12
Day 13
TransparencyPage
Day 14
Day 15-16
Day 17-18
Day 19-20
Day 21-22
Day 23-24
Day 25
Day 25-More pages
Day 26
Back Cover

All the supplies came from Shanna’s stash, so I can’t list everything, but I know that the bulk of it was from Crate Paper’s Peppermint Collection. She also has a really great spiral binding tool that I can’t for the life of me remember the name of, I’ll come back and edit it if I can remember.

Happy December everyone, hope you enjoy it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 17, 2011 6:16 pm

    I love your foundation pages! Great DD!

Leave a Reply

