Skip to content

The flu

April 17, 2011

My littlest Lulu has a stomach bug, poor thing. We’ve had way more than our share of spring bugs these last two weeks.

Lulu with a stomach flu. This girl NEVER falls asleep on the couch, and NEVER before 8 pm
This girl NEVER falls asleep on the couch, and NEVER before 8 pm. 😦

So as soon as I can, I’ll get the shop updated with new colors and some knitting, but first, I’m taking some time to get us all well. I did re-list the first two products though, here and here. I’m going to make these to order until I run out of the supplies. They will take 2 days to make, plus shipping, so about 7 days to arrive, hopefully sooner.

In other news, we got JT’s hair cut yesterday…


It’s so nice to see his face again!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 22, 2011 6:48 am

    Hope you guys are all well now!! Is their an “after” pic of JT? The place looks a lot like the place we used to take the kids, back when we could afford it. They go to Salon de Mommy’s Bathroom now. 😉

  2. April 26, 2011 2:43 pm

    Hope your little sweetie’s doing better! It’s tough when they’re sick! And wow! What a difference a haircut makes! lol I think he looks handsome either way. 😉

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

