Skip to content

My Favorite Place

April 3, 2011

My favorite spot in Santa Rosa/ Rincon Valley Little League Fields

I can’t tell you how cool it is to walk into Rincon Valley Little League fields and see the beautiful park that this community built for it’s kids. I love Little League, and I love Rincon Valley, and I’m so proud to be a part of this!

Today was our last field clean up before the season kicks off (late because of rains) on Monday. JT’s first game is Thursday. I can’t believe this is his 4th year of Little League!!

I’m team Mom for JT’s team again this year, but I’ll also be supervising a shift every Friday night in the snack bar. It’s like a little fast food joint, we have fryers and everything.

If you wonder why I’m not as “online” in April, May, and the beginning of June, look no further than this…most likely I’ll be right here.

Snack Shack

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 3, 2011 7:14 pm

    Yay for little league! Hope you both have a wonderful season!

Leave a Reply

