Skip to content

For Wee Zoe

March 31, 2011

My friend Jen had a beautiful baby girl Zoe, who’s already 4 weeks old and I’m just now getting to meet her! I’m seeing her today as a matter of fact! Here’s the finished hat I showed you sneak peeks of last week. It’s really the cutest little pattern that I got from my favorite knitting book Baby Beanies: Happy Hats to Knit for Little Heads. The pattern, Special Day Silk Hat, is just adorably perfect for wee little girls and I hope Jen and Zoe enjoy it!


Welcome to the world Zoe and congrats to the Deshazer family!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2011 3:27 pm

    That’s just totally stinkin’ adorable! 😀

  2. Jane DeShazer permalink
    April 1, 2011 6:19 pm

    Your hats that you made Zoe are adorable. I want to meet you and learn how to spins. Jen said you are self taught. By the way I am Jen’s mother-in-law. Jane

    • Tania permalink
      April 3, 2011 1:32 am

      Hi Jane! Rebecca is the spinner among us. Her blog is http://beccamadyandnoah.blogspot.com/. I’m just now learning to spin and don’t really feel I have any advice to give. There is a new fiber store in Sebastopol, and they are giving spinning classes!

Leave a Reply

