Skip to content

Project & Product Tags

March 8, 2011

I dusted off some Illustrator skills and came up with a fun project tag for my friend Rebecca, who knits wonderful gifts and sells a bit by consignment too.

The care instructions section is editable for whatever project she might be working on. It’s business card size so if she wants, she can print in bulk very easily as well. I think I love it so much I kinda wanna steal it, haha!! Thinking this might be a new product/service I can offer for my new biz.

Yep, that’s right, I said it outloud. I’m taking Indie Business again, 3.0 this time. I didn’t finish 2.0 last year and am determined to do it this year! In less than 6 weeks I hope to have a mostly completed business plan and should be close to ready to open shop somewhere 🙂

Project 1 completed, 5 sessions done, and I started 5 days late too, not too shabby so far.

If you want more info about Indie Business 3.0 you can find it here:

Time for some much needed sleep! I have a morning appointment with a geneticist to go over my inherited susceptibility for breast cancer. Fun, haha! See ya Wednesday 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 8, 2011 2:10 pm

    Very cute tag design! The business workshop sounds very cool. Can’t wait to see where you take it. 😀

Leave a Reply

