Skip to content

Must Learn To Sew

February 3, 2011

I make no secret that I think sewing is awesome and I’m just not good at it. I only took one little HomeEc class in Jr. High and never had access to a sewing machine after that. I really want to learn. Really. What better way than taking this online e-course, Modern Patchwork from Rachel Denbow?

Modern Patchwork

And she’s doing a giveaway, bonus!! Wish me luck!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Rachel Young permalink
    February 3, 2011 12:44 pm

    So tempted….

  2. February 4, 2011 10:26 pm

    Wow – that course looks amazing!! It’s rather tempting me, for sure. I *do* know how to sew, have even made a whole dress in my past, but these days my poor machine doesn’t get much work. But all the current shabby/patchwork trends have got me itching to get into it again!!

Leave a Reply

