Skip to content

I'll never get tired of that face

January 28, 2011

So back when Lulu was 8 months old, a good scrapbooking friend of mine was looking for some girly photos to scrap. I was happy to set up a little photo shoot for my not-quite-mobile darling baby. I will never get tired of these photos or scrapping them. Never. This time they went splendidly with Rachel Young’s new collaboration Love Life at The Lilypad.

digital scrapbooking pageThat little polaroid camera embellishment is just fantastic!

Thats all for scrapbooking this week. I was busy working on some blog designs, so I didn’t do too much else.

Lulu’s first day of gymnastics is tomorrow morning! I can’t wait to share that adventure on Monday. Have a great weekend!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2011 9:49 pm

    Wow, that is a gorgeous layout, but I can’t get over how big Lulu is now!! I mean, gymnastics already? You are going to have to give us pictures of that…. incredible!

  2. January 30, 2011 4:00 pm

    I can totally see why you love these pics so much. Super-cute page!

Leave a Reply

