Skip to content

Time to Shop

January 20, 2011

I’m feeling a need to shop for some digital scrapbooking goodies!! I thought I’d share what I put on my wish list today, in case you were in the mood for a bit of scrapping and shopping too.

Valorie Wibbens teamed up with Creations by Tina Marie for this stinkin’ cute kit, “Stinkin’ Cute”

***

I must have this collab by Sahlin Studio and Jennifer Barrett (I should have grabbed it before I stepped down from the Lilypad, haha!!), Kitschy Kitchen

***

Retro Journaling Cards by Sahlin Studio are just so perfect for any stash.

***

Oh just too adorable!! Whimsicality by Jennifer Barrett (guest at The Lilypad)

***

Um, love these! Everyday Flair Paper Pack by creashens

***

I really need to collect more of Ali Edwards digital brushes, they are fantastic! Outlined Moments Brushes and Stamps

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

