Skip to content

My Tink

January 14, 2011

I didn’t do a lot of scrapbooking this week, but did dig into my creative team stashes for this one. I had SO much fun making Lulu’s costume this last Halloween. Every piece, even the tank top, I either made or re-purposed. She was so proud to wear her costume and it filled my heart with so much love. Well worth it!

digital scrapbook page

I used the following products:
White Paper – Grandma’s Attic by Kitschy Digitals
Vintage Stacked Flowers by Kitschy Digitals
Washi Tape Frames by Kitschy Digitals
Yellow and Green patterned papers from {Sweet Summertime} Add-On Papers by Crystal Wilkerson
Lovely Lime and Wish Alphabets by Rachel Young at The Lilypad
Stitched and Tied String from Fairy Garden by Rachel Young (no longer available)

Polaroids were made from an action I found on deviantart.com called Polaroid Generator v1.1. I’ve been searching for actions that mimic the awesome hipstamatic effects for the iphone and came across this, I kinda like it. I’m still hunting though…if you have any actions you use that have mimic the hipstamatic for iphone pictures, leave them in the comments.

Thanks and have a great weekend!!

Oh and I’m going to use Bloglovin’ to follow blogs now, it looks WAY better than Google Reader. Check it out and find me there! Follow my blog with bloglovin

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Robin permalink
    January 14, 2011 5:01 pm

    What a beautiful page, Tania! I love these photos and the touches of yellow! 🙂 Lulu always makes me smile. I can’t wait to do some scrapping again this weekend.

  2. January 15, 2011 10:22 pm

    She’s a total cutie, and I love your page! I don’t know of any hipstamatic type actions offhand, but now that you’ve mentioned it, I want to find one!

Leave a Reply

