Skip to content

Etsy Favorites – Needle Felted Critters

January 13, 2011

Last fall I fell madly in love with Needle Felting, you can read about that here. I’ve been working on lots of my own Needle Felted creations. I had several different christmas ornaments that I made for friends and family, one in particular that I loved. I’m also working on some hair accessories featuring some of my own needle felted designs. Maybe I’ll get around to taking some photos sometime soon (I’m still kinda ignoring my camera right now, we’re not getting along). In the mean time I hope you enjoy these treasures that made their way into my Favorites folder on Etsy!

***

KitLane is a treasure! These unique and perfectly crafted creatures are so great. It looks like KitLane is only taking custom orders right now, but here’s one that has sold that I LOVE, Devon the Pentapus.

***

Another great shop with lots of funky creatures is FamiliarOddlings. I have fallen for the madly adorable Banana Snonkey.

***

Novembrin‘s shop contains lots of more traditional animals and a few absolutely adorable creatures, like this elephant, I love, love, love!

Oh The Things You Can Do With Wool!! Thanks for visiting today!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 15, 2011 10:17 pm

    Totally adorable! The process of needle felting is like some magic trick to me… I have no idea how it’s done, but I love seeing the amazing result!

Leave a Reply

