Skip to content

Top Ten Tuesdays – 2010 Obessions

January 11, 2011

I tend to be a somewhat obsessive person in general, when I find something I like I stick with it until I’m tired of it. Here’s 10 things I became (or continued to be) obsessed with in 2010. This list is so random, but here goes…

***

Starbucks Bottled Frappaccinos, I can’t be bothered to wait in line so I pick them up at the grocery store and I like them better than the fresh ones <—kinda scary 😉

***

Lagunitas Imperial Stout Beer makes me oh so very happy

***

San Francisco Giants Baseball World Series Champs and Best baseball season ever!

***

Facebook. (nothing else needs to be said about that)

***

Hipstamatic for iPhone

***

30 Seconds to Mars

***

Spartacus: Blood and Sand (I will greatly miss the lead actor Andy Whitfield who is undergoing chemo and won’t be returning to the show, so sad!)

***

Watching Late Night with Jimmy Fallon clips online

***

Listening to Glee CD’s with Lulu

***

Reading the Percy Jackson and the Olympians books outloud during storytime to JT, Joel and Lulu. (I love that my family loves this time we spend together!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jill permalink
    January 12, 2011 2:57 pm

    I am loving these top 10 lists of yours! I like everything on this list…especially 30 Seconds to Mars. I saw them play at the Phoenix before they were huge. Amazing to be soo close to Jared Leto (drool)!

  2. January 15, 2011 10:12 pm

    Fun list! I love your Hipstamatic shots… they are the only reason I have iPhone envy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

