Skip to content

Thanksgiving Tree and Fabric Pumpkins

January 5, 2011

I’m a little late on sharing this, but, here’s two easy crafts I did while the turkey was in the oven Thanksgiving Day. Little paper leaves with everyone’s Greatful/Thankful statement hung on tree that I got from Hallmark years ago. The tree usually holds my fairy ornaments when our Christmas tree isn’t up. And I tried Danielle’s Fabric Pumpkin Tutorial and found her instructions very easy! I didn’t have a brown thread, so my stitches show on the stems, but otherwise I love them to bits. I haven’t put any of these away yet, they are still on my bookcase 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

