Skip to content

Merry Christmas

December 21, 2010

Oh wow, did I ever drop the blogging ball or what? Working on that. Life is a bit crazy and things are changing, kids grow and have different needs and I find less and less time for my hobbies. So I guess it’s time to make some priorities again. I’m looking forward to getting a new computer, which should help me at home get more things done, like a website for my mother-in-law (who is the major funding behind the new computer!) and for JT’s cubscout pack, and some of my own projects, like this site, and focusing on some blog designing as well. Working on a computer that takes 4 to 10 minutes to load anything is a major bummer and has basically made it so I avoid the computer at all in the evenings, which is the only time I have for blogging, scrapping, and other computer related stuff. So anyway, there are always lots of excuses, but hopefully I will be making this little spot more of a priority, not giving up on it yet 🙂

In the mean time, I wish you all a very Merry Christmas and here’s to a New Year!!

(candy cane photo available at Pugly Pixel)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

