Skip to content

Hipsta Curated

November 19, 2010

A week ago Danielle sent us (her creative team) an email, with a brand new gorgeous project for us to play with. A wonderful Quickpage collaboration with Kitschy Digitals and Paislee Press called Curated. These two people have been blessed with more than their fare share of scrapbooking gorgeousness, and what a project they came up with!! Visit here to find out how to get this gorgeous pre-made album!

I decided to make a little album of my favorite Hipstamatic Photos. I’ve done a few pages so far, here’s what I have, alternating Danielle’s Kitschy pages and Liz’s clean Paislee Press pages.

I can’t wait to finish it and have these hipsta photos somewhere other than my phone and facebook!! Yay!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 23, 2010 6:16 am

    How fun! I love your hipsta pics!!

Leave a Reply

