Skip to content

Head Above Water

September 14, 2010

I have a couple minutes to actually sit down and post some scrapbooking layouts!

Photobucket

First off, I’m so excited for Valorie Wibbens, she was the featured designer this month in The Artisan Notebook, a ezine for digital scrapbookers. There’s a great feature in there about Valorie, and one of my pages, Boots, was used to showcase Valorie’s gorgeous kit, Beauty Within.

The Artisan Notebook is hosting a chat for Valorie this Thursday, I’m going to try to make it and support Valorie, hope you can come!

Here’s some more recent layouts.

For the September BYOC at The Lilypad:

also used the September Template from the Template Challenge at the Pad.

With Rachel’s contributions to the BYOC.

A page for Danielle’s latest release, Fresh Blooms, (and some oldies but goodies from way back).

A page for Crystal, with papers from her latest release, Me and My Brother (plus some other goodies):

And finally, my very emotional latest for Tuesday’s releases at the Pad.

As you can see from the post above, we’re still struggling with a grumpy kid at our house. It seems all I think about lately. I’m just at my wits end over here about it. This too shall pass?

As always, full credits can be found in my gallery by clicking that little navigation button up there on the top of my page.

Thanks for stopping by! If you don’t see me around it’s because I’m fighting with my home network, trying to have the satellite receiver and computers all hooked up to the internet, and I’m not very successful!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

