Skip to content

Hipsta

September 8, 2010

Sorry to make this so brief but I’ve been so busy lately! Probably a good thing though. One thing keeping me busy is my new iPhone (currently just an iPod right now). I’m in love with the Hipstamatic app that let’s you take these great photos with different lenses, film, and flash. Here’s some I’ve snapped lately. I can even blog from my phone, how cool is that!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2010 6:08 am

    These shots are gorgeous and so groovy, T! Instant retro funk! Fabulous!

  2. September 9, 2010 12:07 pm

    Woohoo! Your new blog on the new domain looks awesome! Sorry I am just now seeing it. I’m terribly behind on all my blogs. 😦

    Love all the recent layouts you’ve done! You are rocking, chica

    The Hipstamatic pics are too cool! That’s one app I would pay for, but they didn’t have it available for BlackBerry the last time I checked. I’m not cool enough for an iphone! LOL

  3. September 11, 2010 7:34 pm

    new toys are such fun!

Leave a Reply

