Skip to content

Back Already?

August 17, 2010

Back already with scrapbooking news! Danielle blew me away last week when she sent us the links to her latest paper pack, Calico Dream. So much so, I used the papers in my banner! But I had to do a layout as soon as I could, and I have to say, it’s my new favorite layout!!

digital scrapbook page
(please read list of credits here for everything else, including that fantastic grass by my best digital scrappin’ buddy Jessica Bolton!)

Danielle is having a fantastic sale this week, so those papers, and everything else in her shop at JessicaSprauge.com are on sale for 30% off!
30 percent off sale for Kitschy Digitals

In other scrapping news, one of my best scrapbooking friends, Jessica Bolton, is back for the month of August at Scrapbookgraphics.com. She’s got some of her older kits up there and this brand new fantastic kit called The Long Haul. She let me play with the new kit and I just adore this page! Joel and I joke about this all the time, but deep down, I think it would be incredibly romantic and wonderful to strike out on the road with my hubby. Maybe someday. Did you know we’ll be celebrating 12 years this Saturday? Amazing!

digital scrapbook page

And since I didn’t make it to the blog when the release of the Build Your Own Collab came out at the LilyPad, some more layouts to catch up.

digital scrapbook page

digital scrapbooking page

My friend Jen let me use pics of her camping trip for this page:

And here’s a page for the August Template challenge with a pic of my friend Rebecca’s kids:
digital scrapbook page

And new releases last week, template from Amy Martin and Back to School kit by Amy Wolff.
digital scrapbook page

So that about catches me up I think. Thanks for hanging with me through this huge post! I have some pages coming out this week for Rachel and for Crystal, so see you soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2010 8:55 am

    They’re all such wonderful layouts, T! I especially love the colors and patterns in the first one, and the Long Haul layout is pure fabulosity!

  2. August 18, 2010 10:03 pm

    Tania, LOVE your pages and your blog looks FABULOUS!
    Well done girl!
    Kx

Leave a Reply

