Skip to content

Hi! You made it!

August 16, 2010

So glad to be here, nice and cozy in my blog’s new digs. Hope you like it, I had fun styling it up. On my sidebar you’ll see a list of credits for digital scrapbooking products I used, including wonderful goods by Kitschy Digitals, Corina Nielsen, Crystal Wilkerson, and Ki Memories/Love Elsie.

I’ll be back later with a more extensive blog post, but for now, thought I’d share my cutie patotie pig-tailed almost 3 year old. Her birthday is this Thursday and I have plans for Banana Cream cupcakes, still deciding on the frosting, but I’m leaning towards something chocolate.

Lots of scrapbooking to catch up on. I know I haven’t been the best blogger this summer. But hopefully with school starting up again, that will change a bit 🙂
See you soon!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 16, 2010 7:36 pm

    It looks lovely, Tania!!! Congrats! ^_^

  2. Brenda permalink
    August 16, 2010 7:38 pm

    She’s so beautiful! Congrats on getting the site up.

  3. Raji permalink
    August 17, 2010 1:13 am

    Awww, she is too cute:)

  4. August 18, 2010 8:50 am

    The blog looks terrific! Lulu is adorable! I can’t believe she’s almost 3 already!

  5. Testing permalink*
    August 18, 2010 6:07 pm

    Testing comment notification

  6. emt training permalink
    August 24, 2010 5:43 pm

    My cousin recommended this blog and she was totally right keep up the fantastic work!

Leave a Reply

