Skip to content

Hello new domain – pixelsnglue.com

August 16, 2010

So it’s that time, to say goodbye to my free blog here at wordpress.com and move over to my own domain. I actually wanted to do this some time ago, but the domain was unavailable for purchase. It recently opened up and I snagged it right away. After a couple of weeks of blog design, and importing posts and comments and photos, I think the new place is all ready to go.

 

So please, update your readers and your bookmarks and join me at http://www.pixelsnglue.com. This site will remain here for a few months until everyone has found there way over. Sorry for the inconvenience, but I promise it’s worth it. I’ll be posting all my usual scrapbook pages & art journal pages there and sharing thoughts on motherhood and crafting and life. See you there!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

