Skip to content

One Buck Wednesday

July 21, 2010

Sorry for the purely promotional post, I was on a staycation last week and enjoyed some much needed time away from blogs and even stayed off of Facebook a fair bit. I’m trying to get caught up at work, and with all my scrapbooking stuff. But I couldn’t let Wednesday go by without letting anyone out there reading know that both Danielle and Crystal have fantastic kits up for sale for the One Dollar Wednesday sale at

Danielle’s fantastic Vintage photo frames are only a dollar, I use these in A LOT of my pages.

And Crystal has these two packs up for only a $1 also, there are SO many papers in there, it’s a steal (originally $12!!!)!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 22, 2010 4:32 pm

    I used the coupon on Jessica S’s blog to pick up those frames and the tape frames. Such cool stuff! Now I need to make myself do some “just for fun” layouts!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

