Skip to content

Summer Has Arrived

June 18, 2010

It’s so nice to have the sun shining and the rain has stopped. It was a bit hot this week, but the wind is dying down which means the fog settles in at night and cools us off. So nice. We’ve been busy with the end of baseball season for Little League and had a fun party for the team last Saturday. JT spent the last week at his Grandparent’s going to their church’s Vacation Bible School, which they call Agents of Change. Lots of great community service projects and fun activities for them. I talked to him last night and he sounds great. It’s amazing how much I miss him when he’s gone. That boy is my rock. I’ve been in a funk all week and I swear it’s cause he’s not here to give me hugs and more hugs and more hugs.

I’ve been a slacker in gettting on this ol’ blog, so I have quite a few layouts to show off.

This first two are using Danielle’s Kitschy Digitals new kit, Granny’s Attic. A gorgeous kit for sure!

digital scrapbook page

digital scrapbook page

And some goodies from The Lily Pad (see links underneath for full credits)

digital scrapbook page(credits here)

digital scrapbook page(credits here)

digital scrapbook page(credits here)

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 I’ll check back in very soon I think!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

