Skip to content

{inter}National Scrapbooking Day

April 30, 2010

(if you’re looking for a FREE Quick Page for the blog hop, it’s right here or scroll down)

Oh WOW! I feel like this year’s {inter}National Scrapbooking Day (weekend) is going to be huge. Last year just went by in a haze for me, I don’t even remember it.

The Lilypad has more amazing stuff coming out Saturday, so if you haven’t picked up your BYOC stuff, you can check out the latest releases and stock up!

I’m hosting a chat Sunday night, 9PM PST (that’s midnight on the US East Coast). Chat times are always during my kids bed time, so I thought I’d host a Pacific Coast chat and see if there are others like me out there. I used to host a chat a few years back, the Night Owls, during this time and I met all my best scrapping buddies there. We had a blast. I’m looking forward to seeing who comes. I’ll have COUPONS to give away too, just in case you needed a little extra incentive to stay up late. I promise I won’t make it hard to win 🙂

There are freebies galore all over digital scrapbook land, but you don’t want to miss these!

Kitschy Digitals and Creativity by Crystal are giving away to cute element packs at JessicaSprague.com Go HERE to get them.

I’m hosting family and friends tomorrow after JT’s baseball game, plus Picture Day for the league is Sunday and we have a makeup game, so I won’t be around much. Next week I’m presenting a training out of town for work, so I will only pop online every once in a while. I am so busy, I feel like I might lose my head! But I will get through everything, right? Tell me I will. Have a great weekend and I’ll remind everyone Sunday to come visit me at the chat.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 10, 2010 7:23 am

    Sorry I missed your chat! Hope it and the past week went well for you!

Leave a Reply

