Skip to content

I scrapped, for fun!

April 5, 2010

It’s been a couple weeks since I’ve had time to scrap. Lulu is on Spring Break and I’m home with her, working on our websites for work, doing some other freelance design work, and redecorating some blogs for folks. I was feeling blah on the creative front, so I made some time in my schedule to do some scrapping, just for me and Lulu’s album. This one was done with no deadlines or expectations, and it felt good. I kinda like it 🙂

credits found here

Guess what, I took pics yesterday, but not of Easter. Of Lulu and JT being silly. But guess what else? The cord that connects my camera to my computer, I can’t find it. LOL. Is that predictable or what? LOL.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2010 5:54 am

    Gorgeous layout! Lulu is precious, the photo treatment perfect, and the title work inspiring! I need some just for fun scrap time, too!

  2. April 6, 2010 3:13 pm

    So sweet and fun, T! I love the tones of the photo, and the touches of stitching are perfect! Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

