Skip to content

My one true love

February 15, 2010

As some of you know, I’ve been selling my digital scrapbook kits at Funkyplayground Designs since June of 09. The funkyplayground is set to close on March 1st (at least the FPD I’ve always known and loved) and I’ve decided to focus on some other creative pursuits for the time being. I uploaded my last kit for release today. It’s only $1.80. You should go and pick it up!!

My entire store, including my layered templates and commercial use products are 40% off until the store closes.

I just want to say that there are things I absolutely LOVE about digital scrapbook designing. Making patterns, coming up with color schemes, using Illustrator and Photoshop, so it’s hard to imagine that I won’t ever do it again, and maybe I’ll even share them here, who knows. I’m leaving that door open. Thanks to everyone who has supported me in this!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 16, 2010 7:21 pm

    well, if you do decide to sell again, I’d love to have you at my store. I love your work. If you are interested, email me anytime at stufftoscrap.com@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

