Skip to content

Puffy Sticker Alphas & Freebie!

November 27, 2009

I’ve really become a terrible blogger! I wish I could say I had a good reason, but other than life being busy, I don’t.

So anyway, I made my way here to tell you that I have a whole series of this puffy sticker alpha sets in the store and more coming soon as well.
Primary Puffy Alpha Stickers
Neutral Puffy Sticker Alpha
Fall Puffy Sticker Alphas

But I thought I’d give you a little sample, the black & white versions of these alphas.
B&W Puffy Sticker Alphas
Download the Alpha Sheets here
Download the seperated PNGs here

My whole store is on sale for Black Friday weekend also!

40% off sale

Hope you had a great Thanksgiving!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2009 2:58 am

    thanks, T! I hope you had a wonderful thanksgiving! πŸ™‚

  2. November 28, 2009 3:32 am

    The alphas are so fun, Tania!! Thanks!! πŸ™‚

  3. Robin permalink
    November 28, 2009 4:40 am

    Thanks, Tania! These are so cool!

  4. Dana permalink
    November 28, 2009 10:03 am

    Beautiful alpha – thank you.

  5. November 28, 2009 11:26 am

    Very nice alphas, thanks so much for the freebie πŸ™‚

  6. Lee permalink
    November 29, 2009 7:25 am

    Thank you So Much! πŸ™‚

  7. October 10, 2010 8:41 am

    thanks for this cute alpha.
    gotta say i love your blog and am a secret admirer of your pages! (in case you’re curious LOL i found it through Kitschy Digitals)

Leave a Reply

