Skip to content

In the Dumps Plus Puck

October 22, 2009

I’ve been unable to finish anything creative lately. Also noticed a lot of anxiety the last couple days. Things have been stressful lately, but the anxiety is new, not sure where it coming from. I’ll be fine. Always am.

So I’ll just show off my latest obsession. Seriously, who doesn’t love this show (besides most guys I know)?
21e9bvm
Specifically this
rIpccQ5ohCcjwXsJ6rKT4A143299

Turns out Mark Salling (Noah Puckerman or Puck on Glee) is a GREAT singer, songwriter and performer. Seriously, no one will ever take Dean’s place in my list of TV loves, but Puck is coming in a close second lately (just in case anyone wonders, Jared Leto from My So Called Life, Matt LeBlanc, aka Joey, from Friends, and Alexander Skarsgård, Eric from True Blood, round out my top 5 TV loves right now).

Favorite quote so far “Are you questioning my bad-assness, have you seen these guns?” (Mash-up episode)

And this scene. AHHHH! Swwooooon!

Okay, there’s some silly immaturity to make me smile this Thursday. Enjoy the Sweet Caroline song 🙂

(PS, just in case my Mom is about disown me, she’d never forgive me if I failed to point out that Dean sings too
)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Rebecca permalink
    October 22, 2009 11:07 pm

    Oh my God! You are so funny! I watched glee last night and sure enough Josh ran quickly to the garage!

  2. Jill permalink
    October 23, 2009 6:15 pm

    Love it! And your list. Can you imagine how much I was drooling seeing Jared Leto 10 feet away at the Phoenix when 30STM played?!? I was in heaven!

  3. October 23, 2009 10:00 pm

    I love Glee, but I think I’m too old to fully appreciate Puck. LOL Will is more my speed. 😉 I did think Jared Leto was cute too (his eyes reminded me of a guy I went to school with), but I haven’t seen him since MSCL.

    I hope your anxiousness passes soon. I get those random feelings of edginess/anxiety every once in a while too, but they usually pass in a day or two. ((((hugs))))

  4. October 26, 2009 4:47 am

    We watch Glee every week too. Love the music!
    hope you get out of the funk soon!

Leave a Reply

