Skip to content

Moving Day Is Here

June 4, 2009

Do you all remember the Secret of NIMH? One of the all-time best animated movies, hands down.

Anyway, whenever I think of moving I think of that movie. “Moving Day is Here” So much to do and so many things to keep track of, it’s nerve wracking!

Anyway, I’ll be back next week with updates, and possibly some new products, but I’m not promising a thing. LOL!!!

Next time you “see” me here, I’ll be sitting in my new condo, a happy happy mouse, surrounded my her kids and a new safe, comfortable home, and hopefully the Rats of NIMH won’t have to show up to dig us out of the mud either. Silly rain, go away!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 4, 2009 3:53 pm

    great movie! One of my favs as a kid šŸ™‚ I hope the move goes ok. I know it can be a pain!

Leave a Reply

