Skip to content

And everything falls into place…

June 1, 2009

We got the CONDO! We can start moving this weekend, I’m so excited to get out of this tiny place where we live πŸ™‚ Of course there is a ton to do! Switch utilities, pack, move, clean. Joel only has Tuesdays off work, so that adds a layer of complication too, but I think he’ll end up taking the weekend off, we both want to move like NOW, LOL!

And I have HUGE news!!! Some of you know already, and quite a few of you guessed, but I was one of the winners of the Capture the Flag Competition at Funkyplaygrounddesigns.com!!

My shop opens today with 4 products and they are 25% off!!



All of the capture the flag winners hosted a collaboration kit, there are 8 MASSIVE collaborations in all!
I hosted Dodgeball, here’s the preview for that
.
The bundle is CHEAP! If you want all 8.

PLUS A FREEBIE!! This paper pack goes way back, so make sure you haven’t downloaded it before, but I thought I’d offer it again since it coordinates with the Lulu & Ladybugs kit so well.

Download here

Download here

And one of the COOLEST things about joining Funkyplayground Designs is that I get to work with two of my best online scrapbooking buddies as fellow designers!

Jessica Bolton marks her return to designing with a brand new FPD store today too, and here’s a layout with her latest kit, Unamused Boys 2 (all new pieces!):
tania-ct-unamusedboys2

and here’s one I did using Tracy Blakenship’s template from the FPD June Sampler (coming soon) and my Ready2Go kit.
TBlank_JuneSample-tsdReady2

I’ll be back soon, I’m sure! Thnx for stopping by πŸ™‚

xoxo~tania

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 8:33 pm

    Congratulations, Tania! What a great week…and cute kits! Hopefully we will see you on Sunday and can help/celebrate!!

  2. June 1, 2009 9:17 pm

    Just wanted to say – you are awesome! Being at FPD together with you and Trac is going to be so much fun! woot! woot!

    Wish I could come help you move!

  3. robin forman permalink
    June 1, 2009 9:42 pm

    Yay! I know I said it before, but congrats!

  4. June 1, 2009 10:00 pm

    I saw that this morning and was so happy for you and Jessica!!!!!

    CONGRATS!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚

  5. June 4, 2009 12:15 am

    You’ve been blogged, Read all about it here:::
    http://keepsake-creators.blogspot.com/
    Happy Scrapin’ Kat

Leave a Reply

