Skip to content

I know I've been scarce

May 1, 2009

but I’m usually on Facebook if you’ve found you miss me that much! Just click my Facebook badge there off to the side and sign-up if you haven’t already. I post something there almost every day, it’s so much easier to use than a blog, everything is all in one place.

But anyway, I apologize to those of you who still might prefer to come here and catch up with us. I don’t have a lot of time to post tonight, it’s already after midnight, but I did want to tell you that my final kit is up in the Capture the Flag competition at Funky Playground Designs. Here’s all 4 week’s submissions, I’m so happy I made it all the way to the end, and hopefully, next week, I’ll be a new designer there, that would be a dream come true! Each preview takes you to the FPD gallery where you can download them if you are interested. They are FREE!
tsd_punkstar_all_previewtsd_countyfair_previewtsd_chunkyfunkytsd_growblossomfly_preview

ETA-It appears I left out a piece of my last kit, SORRY! I’m putting this here so you don’t have to go back to the forum, just in case 🙂
feltkite2

See you soon! We have baseball this weekend, lots of laundry and catching up to do!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2009 3:04 pm

    WOW GIRL I HAD NO IDEA U WERE INTO DESIGNING! i hope u get the spot too! let me know!!!

  2. May 1, 2009 5:19 pm

    Wow, Tania! Those are great! Congratulations and I hope you make it through this week!!!

  3. May 3, 2009 6:18 am

    wooohooooo!!! I am so excited for you and crossing everything on my body until the results are in. Fabulous kits, my friend!!!

  4. May 25, 2009 8:56 pm

    Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Elements or Papers post on May. 25, 2009. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

