Skip to content

Lulu’s hat and ZOOOOOOM!!

January 29, 2009

Okay, this little hat has been a long time coming and matches those cute leggings I made about a month ago.

Lulu's Hat

Lulu's Hat

Here’s Lu modeling it, love her cute little camera face lately! I used a new paper pack by Corina and some elements from her and Jaime Young. Credits in my gallery.
cheeze

And I’m lovin’ my camera. Here’s the ZOOOOOOOOM!!!

Here’s JT in front of the compost on our quarter acre. JT is circled for effect. 0 zoom on this
zoom-1

Here it is 10x Optical Zoom, a little blurry, I’m still learning about the setting.

Wait for it…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Wait for it.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Almost there…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
zoom-2

Freakin’ A. I love my camera.

Well it’s lunch time, and I have lots of work to do, so talk to you soon!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2009 10:36 pm

    I love my camera too! And I really love that hat. I guess I need to learn to knit soon…Thursday nights maybe???

  2. Rebecca permalink
    January 29, 2009 11:06 pm

    love that hat! love that face! love that you have that camera (even though I am a little jealous).

  3. Jen permalink
    January 29, 2009 11:09 pm

    Love your zoom and love JT’s glasses! I hadn’t seen them yet 🙂 Pretty darn cute.

  4. January 30, 2009 1:09 am

    awesome zoom! and that hat is beautiful and so adorable on Lulu!

  5. Kim permalink
    February 8, 2009 5:06 am

    Adorable hat, super-cute layout, and woo-hoo for the zoom!!

Leave a Reply

