Skip to content

Camera camera where could you be?

January 5, 2009

Seriously? How does a scrapbook obsessed mom lose her dang camera? Well, I did. I’ve looked everywhere, I’m beginning to think it was pick-pocketed from my baby bag at the mall.

So yeah, all my Christmas pictures, gone. All the pics I took of my knitting projects, gone. All the pics of JT’s new glasses the day he got them, gone. RAHHHH!!!

So I’ll share two new pages and link you to my {library card}, a cute little layout the ct are doing all about why we tell stories, which also proves I’m still not dreaming about being on my dream CT!!!

Some big news for {we are} storytellers this week is the arrival of Kellie Mize, who makes some great templates, I did both these layouts with her templates and other goodies from the store. You can see a full list of credits here and here.

Photobucket

Photobucket

So if you see that camera anywhere, would ya let me know? Thanks!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2009 2:20 pm

    Oh no! I hope you find your camera soon, Tania!!!!

  2. January 5, 2009 5:27 pm

    Oh no! I hope you find it, I would be sick at losing my photos ;(
    I’m so happy for you that you are on the WST team now!

  3. robin permalink
    January 6, 2009 12:12 am

    I hope you find you camera! That stinks. 😦

Leave a Reply

