Skip to content

Fun Contest

December 21, 2008

Jamie Young, scrapbooking extrordinare, is having a contest on her blog for a DOLL HOUSE that she painted and altered. Seriously it’s GORGEOUS!!

I have to have it for Lulu, and you have to check it out!!

Go Here to see pics of the cute dollhouse and to enter too, but if you win and I don’t, I’ll stalk you, hehe…

(PS, I know I’ve been kinda absent. I’ll probably be back tonight or tomorrow, trying to catch up on some photos for everyone too)

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 21, 2008 9:41 pm

    Thanks so much! I will go and enter you two more times for the blog post! Your total entries is 3! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

