Skip to content

Over the hills we go

November 25, 2008

To Grandmother Hazel’s house that is. Long Beach, here we come. We’ll see those of you not in Long Beach when we get home. Sorry we can’t see everyone, but you are all in our thoughts.

thankful

My Family
joel jt lulu

My Dad, My Mom, Deb & Sam
My brother Elizeo
My sister Andrea and her husband (who just got home from a Navy Cruise!) Alex
Our Extended Family Members
Our Friends and Loved Ones Near and Far
Our Country, Our Freedoms, and PE-Obama!
My Digiscrapping Buddies and those talented ladies I work for!
My job and my friends at work.
And…
I am thankful for you, my blog readers and friends!

Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2008 3:00 am

    Happy Thanksgiving to you too, T! I hope you have a wonderful, relaxing weekend with your family!

  2. Kim Jensen permalink
    November 26, 2008 3:44 am

    I’m very thankful to have you in my life too! Hope you have a terrific holiday, T!! Drive safe!

  3. December 1, 2008 9:28 pm

    Aww, how sweet! I hope you and the rest of the family had a wonderful Thanksgiving. Let’s do lunch this week!

Leave a Reply

