Skip to content

First completed project

November 21, 2008

Well, I have about 4 projects going, but this is the (second) completed project (the first headband I gave to my Mom without taking photos). Here’s a little headband I made for Lulu, she loves it! (Sorry for the blurry pics, I had a couple of good ones but I realized she was picking her nose in them! I’ll try to take some better ones on my next project.)

Photobucket

and a close up

Photobucket

Also, finished up this weeks Hodge Podge Challenge using a template from Emily Power and Lauren Grier and Emily Merritt’s cute new kit (at SSD and WST), Meet Me at the Rink.
Photobucket

That’s about it, looking forward to the weekend! Hope you have a good one!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2008 7:30 pm

    Aww, your new layout is so sweet! I love the headband too. Look at you all fancy with your own patterns already! I am impressed 🙂

  2. robin permalink
    November 22, 2008 3:23 am

    Oh how cute!!! Love the headband and your page too! 🙂

  3. Rebecca permalink
    November 24, 2008 5:21 pm

    The headband came out really cute! Congratulations on all your knitting success.

Leave a Reply

