Skip to content

Wow, what a week huh?

November 8, 2008

I’m trying to join the rest of the world and not be so caught up in politics, bear with me.

I thought I’d upload a few recent layouts for your viewing pleasure. And tonight I’m going to be working on some more. It’s been too long since I’ve scrapped.

Using Corina’s Playful Bundle Biggie kit:
JT's first birthday scrapbook page

Using Corina and Krystal Hartley’s 9 to 5 Chic kits (sold seperately):
A scrapbook page about my birthday

and this one was with Corina’s Mingle kit that was a ScrapArtist in October (no longer there) and I’m hoping she puts it someplace else because it’s so awesome!
Lulu walkink

That’s all I got right now. I need to catch up on stuff from Shawna and Lauren tonight 🙂

Did I tell everyone how sad it is that Studio Jessica is closed for the foreseable future? Love you Jess, I’m hoping you find some designing mojo again soon 😦 I’m making Jess’s blinkie un-clickable, but it will always stay on my Creative Teams list because I refuse to believe that she’s finished, too much talent in her!

Back soon, promise!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

