Skip to content

Some photos

October 18, 2008

Well, I guess I didn’t get back here fast enough. But at least I’m back now!!

Life has been so busy and I haven’t been getting enough photos. So I made the kids pose for me last night. These didn’t come out very well, mostly because the lighting in this house is awful, but I’m sure you guys won’t care very much. The one with Lulu standing is from September, right after she started walking. The two from the park are from last weekend, look how long her hair got in one month!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. hillscass permalink
    October 19, 2008 8:46 am

    Hey T, look at your little cuties!! Love the new blog šŸ™‚

    Cassie

  2. Rebecca permalink
    October 19, 2008 10:57 am

    These are great pictures! JT looks like he loves his Leapster. Miss you guys already!

  3. October 20, 2008 4:57 pm

    So so cute! I can never get enough of those cute kiddies. Let’s go to the park soon. I took Shane on the carousel at Howarth for the first time yesterday. FUN!

Leave a Reply

