Skip to content

Hi!

October 15, 2008

Just got settled in over here at my new wordpress.com blog. It’s free! Which is why it isn’t as pretty, but I can live with that for now, and I got to take my old blog with me. All good. So thanks for following me over.

Today is JT’s birthday! Happy Birthday Boy of Mine! I’ll be back later tonight to post some photos of my 6 year old, I can’t believe his is so big.

Life is busy, work is doing okay. Lulu is the cutest ever. Things are relatively good.

I have about 15 or 20 layouts to post from the last month, so if you are interested you can check them out at my photobucket site.

Well, I’ll be back with new photos of the kids. JT at 6! Lulu Walking! Seriously, where does the time go?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim permalink
    October 16, 2008 3:25 am

    So glad you found a way to move your blog!

    You’ve been busy! I think I’d only seen about a quarter of those layouts! Fabulous!!! All of them!!

    Happy Birthday JT!!! Wow! 6!!!

    Lulu is walking?!?!? No way!! Wow again!

  2. October 16, 2008 4:03 pm

    got ya all updated, T!

  3. October 16, 2008 10:49 pm

    Yeah! I’ve been missing your blogs and I just KNEW you must have a ton of scrapping from the last month. Can’t wait to check it out!

    HAPPY 6th BIRTHDAY, JT!!!

    Love,
    Jill & Shane

Leave a Reply

