Skip to content

New layouts

September 12, 2008

Just a quick share of some things I worked on this last week.

I have more but are awaiting product releases, stay tuned for incredible goodies from ladies at Funky Playground Designs on Monday and for the usual Saturday release of products at Sweet Shoppe Designs!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jill permalink
    September 15, 2008 11:18 am

    Oh my goodness! Look at those chubby little froggy cheeks! Those were such cute pictures! And Jeremiah is too cool with that new hairdo he has going on! He is growing up so fast. Where can I see the Goodnight Gorilla close up so I can read his story?

    We have a bday invite for you, but I don’t have your address. Will we be seeing you soon I hope…lunch?

Trackbacks

  1. In the words of Bobby at Pixels and Glue

Leave a Reply

