Skip to content

Mini-Vaca

June 17, 2008

I’m on a two day vacation, and just relaxing at my in-laws right now. It’s so nice! I worked this morning and we’re planning on going to the Giants game tomorrow in San Francisco, whoo hoo!

While I have a moment I wanted to upload my latest layouts. Shawna kept us busy with two kits last week. It seems like I only blog when I have layouts to share, I think it’s because I feel obligated to come and show off my designers new kits and then I can’t find the time the rest of the week to get on. Hmmm, I should work on that some…

Anywhooo…

The first kit is of a cute triple dip that Shawna did with MandaBean and Lauren Grier called “Girls Rule Boys Drool” at Sweet Shoppe Designs. It’s got tons of GIRL POWER and had to use it right away to scrap these recent photos of my cheeky little girl!
Photobucket

Shawna also worked on a cute boyish kit with Kristin Cronin-Barrow called “Heavy Duty” also at Sweet Shoppe Designs. I had trouble pulling this together so I used one of Jessica’s new templates in her Studio Jessica shop.
Build

JT finished t-ball for this season, he got a cute little trophy and a certificate of acheivement from his coach, who nicknamed him “Scooter”. It is so fitting, and he loves it!

I’m being a bad house guest so I should finish up my post, hopefully I’ll be back with either photos or an actual blog post that is a post for the sake of posting and not just showing off my layouts, until then (and don’t hold your breath 🙂 ), cheers!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Rebecca and Mady permalink
    June 18, 2008 8:26 pm

    didn’t know you were going down there for a vacation. Lulu is just a pumpkin. miss you, as well as my little trouble makers since I am at a meeting down south – uck!
    Rebecca

  2. June 18, 2008 9:56 pm

    Awesome pages, Tania!

  3. Jill permalink
    June 19, 2008 10:34 am

    Oooh, that smile gets me every time! I want to play with the kiddies soon. I bet JT is super excited about the baseball game. Perfect timing since his league just ended. Can’t wait for pics! I hope you are enjoying your mini vacation!!! Miss you!

    Jill

  4. June 19, 2008 1:16 pm

    I hope you have a great, relaxing time on your mini-vacation!

Leave a Reply

