Skip to content

Just sharing

May 18, 2008

Just sharing some layouts today, I have a very busy week coming up and wanted to get to this before it started.

Here’s the layout I did using Shawna and Lauren’s cute kit, You and Me Baby from a week ago.

8 Months

Jessica released these great new Thrifty Solids Paper Packs at Studio Jessica this weekend, go take a look they match perfectly with some of her favorite kits!

Beach Find

Finally, I applied to a creative team this weekend and we needed to use a kit she provided. Since I haven’t been on a very good streak lately, I wasn’t surprised when I wasn’t picked up for the team, but I got a nice layout out of it anyway. Good luck to ChereKaye and her team!

Tiny

Hope everyone has a good week, hopefully I can check in on Thursday when I’m back from San Jose.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 18, 2008 10:47 pm

    awww man! bummer! she doesn’t know what she’s missing. You should do some more hybrid things- everyone loves hybrid right now and I think it really does give you an edge in the selection process. Of course the trick is finding teams that don’t require you to do hybrid all of the time 😉 I like your LO better than what I did with the kit! I hope you have a good week, T!

  2. May 19, 2008 5:51 am

    Aww – she’s getting so big! She’s so cute!!!!!
    I’m sorry, Tania! And ditto – she doesn’t know what she’s missin! 🙂
    Have a great day! 🙂

  3. May 27, 2008 12:11 pm

    All of these are awesome, creative layouts! Sorry to hear about the team, that’s a bummer, but glad I don’t have to share you more 😉 teehee

    Miss ya, hope all is well!

Leave a Reply

