Skip to content

News hijack…Jimmy Fallon on Late Show!!

May 13, 2008

Seriously, this: “NBC says Fallon to succeed O’Brien on Late Night” makes me SO happy.

Does anyone love Jimmy Fallon as much as I do? I love O’Brien too and if the article is correct, with no Jay Leno on NBC, this lady will be staying up WAY too late on a nightly basis!! Here’s what my evenings will look like:

11pm – Daily Show with John Stuart

11:30pm – Tonight Show with Conan O’Brien

12:30pm – Late Show with Jimmy Fallon

Um, when will I sleep?! Sometimes I wish I lived in the central or mountain time zones so the late night shows started earlier than 11!

Well I guess the solution would be DVR but I’m cheap, we’ll see…

(PS…I meant to publish this Monday but accidently hit save instead of publish!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2008 8:25 pm

    Time to move to Tennessee, girl! LOL!

  2. Rebecca permalink
    May 15, 2008 9:33 am

    Seriously – we all know you are not that cheap, get tivo and get some sleep. Or teach me how to burn DVDs from my tivo and I will record it for you. Go to bed you crazy person!

Leave a Reply

