Skip to content

Where did the 6 months go?

February 19, 2008

Seriously, these last 6 months went entirely too fast. I keep thinking, “that’s the last time I’ll have a five month old” or “that’s the last time I’ll see my baby sit up for the first time”. I’m starting to understand why some people are so (what I used to call) baby crazy. I’m really going to miss this!
Lulu is my amazing sweet child. She is patient, but when she blows she blows. She is smart and so ready to communicate. She dances already. She loves her brother more than anyone and will laugh at him all day (and of course he loves the attention!). And she has already figured out that the camera makes mamma coo and gaa and she gets lots of attention at adorable moments like this (god help us, now I know how divas become so dang “diva-ish”).

lulu-6months.jpg

lulu-6months-2.jpg

lulu-6months-3.jpg

lulu-6months-4.jpg

Have a good week!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 19, 2008 2:09 am

    Oooohhh look at your gorgeous girl!! She sure is growing up every day, and even cuter by the minute if that is at all possible!!

  2. robin permalink
    February 19, 2008 8:03 pm

    Oh Lulu looks so sweet! She’s really looking like her brother! 🙂

  3. February 19, 2008 8:20 pm

    What an adorable cutie-patootie she is! they grow up much too quickly- my baby isn’t a baby any more 😦

  4. February 20, 2008 2:24 pm

    She is SOOOOOO cute, Tania!! And I totally hear you on the baby crazy thing – I worked the church nursery this last weekend and felt that silly little tug at my heart. I’m glad you’ve all survived the first 6 months, it just gets more fun from here on out! 🙂

  5. Jill permalink
    February 20, 2008 5:05 pm

    You know I absolutely love that first picture. That is the sweetest little smile ever and I just can’t get over those big beautiful eyes! She is adorable! You must bring her in to visit again soon.

  6. February 20, 2008 9:35 pm

    Could she *be* any cuter????

  7. February 28, 2008 12:06 pm

    Oh my Tania.. she is getting so big and so stinkin cute!!! I love her little smirk. I wished you lived closer, I’d love to take pictures of her!!

Leave a Reply

