Skip to content

New Layout

January 14, 2008

Just popping on to share a new layout. Jessica released a super cute and unique winter kit, Brighten Up Winter yesterday. It has this awesome overlay of elements all clustered and perfect. Love it!

lulu.jpg

Isn’t her smile absolutely contagious! She makes us so stinkin’ happy 😀 (If you’d like to leave a comment, link takes you to my gallery at DST).

I’ve finally redone the home page to The Scrap Space. If you’re interested, you can go take a look. My skills in web design are starting to come along. I think I’ve got a pretty good grasp of CSS, by no means an expert, but getting there. This has been on my to-do list for so long I can’t even remember, feels good to get it done.

Other than that, not much to report. We’re all getting used to Joel’s new work schedule and I’m not sleeping very much. It would help if I didn’t watch so much CSI though…nightmares!

Time to start my Monday, have a good week!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 15, 2008 12:32 am

    She sure is a cutie!

Leave a Reply

