Skip to content

Ugg, I'm not having any luck with video

December 28, 2007

Try this…
[MEDIA=2]

It should be working for you, of course I can only test it on a Mac so if you continue to have problems let me know.

Hopefully I can come back later tonight after the kids are in bed and provide a proper update. 😀

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2007 4:42 pm

    The video worked for me this time…. and isn’t she the most cutest, yummiest baby!! Gorgeous T! I just want to pick her up and cuddle her! 🙂

  2. Jill permalink
    January 6, 2008 11:44 pm

    The video worked for me! Lulu is adorable sitting there all on her own. I just want to kiss those cute cheeks of hers! See you in a couple days!

    Jill

Leave a Reply

