Skip to content

Whatever Mama!

November 10, 2007

The joy of the last few weeks for me has been working with Jessica on this funky Mom kit. I haven’t collaborated with anyone is so very long, since my days on the RAKScraps CT, so this was pure fun! Jess is a MASTER I tell ya, and I was just a little intimidated, and I’m so happy with how this came out!!! You can purchase it at SBG in Studio Jessica. And make sure you stop by Jessica blog to see what my fellow Eclectic Gals have been doing with the kit!
jb-tcs-momallpaperprev1.jpgjb-tcs-momelementprev1.jpg

I better get busy, I have lots more designing to do!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2007 1:02 pm

    a little intimidudated by what? turd.

    I loooooooved working on this with ya and we HAVE TO do it again soon! maybe by the time valentine’s day rolls around, huh?

  2. November 11, 2007 8:19 am

    It’s gorgeous, Tania! Congrats!!!

  3. November 13, 2007 9:14 pm

    whoa! I just have to say how absolutely incredible this kit it! My favorite kit ever I think! Can’t wait to pick it up! Just gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

