Skip to content

Lulu’s Solids Paper Pack

September 27, 2007

Here’s a little freebie for you! I recently decided to get back into designing after more than a year hiatus. I’m having a lot of fun so far and I wanted to share a little of my work in case you are unfamilar with me and my designs and also to show how much my style has changed and evolved since I last designed.

_autumnmoon_lulusolids_prev.jpg

This sample is no longer available. All I ask is that you do not share the download link directly through email, forums, or blogs. This link will be active until October 1st. After that this paper pack will go on sale, so get it while you can!

A little note about Autumn Moon Designs. Most people know me as lunafaerie in the digital world (well hopefully you know me as Tania too!). Lunafaerie is a screen name I chose for myself 10 years ago when I first signed up for a yahoo account and I use that screenname just about everywhere I go. When I first started selling my designs I decided to use that screen name to identify myself. For quite a while I’ve thought that lunafaerie is getting to be a childish name and I wanted to identify my designs in a more sophisticated way. So I bought the domain Autumn Moon Design about a year ago, and that’s how you’ll find me know. Autumn Moon Design is definitely in it’s infant stage, I have great plans, some possibly extending beyond digital scrapbook design. For now you’ll find all my designs here at my personal blog. When the time is right I will move my designs to a store and the domain Autumn Moon Design will hopefully take shape on the web shortly after.

But first things first, if you like what you see and enjoy the freebie, you can purchase the kit to match the solids here through PayPal. Expect more to come soon!!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2007 4:36 pm

    Thank you, love what I am seeing! Can´t wait for the whole kit purchase option 🙂

  2. September 27, 2007 5:42 pm

    Woohoo!! Welcome back Tania!!! This looks absolutely beautiful!

  3. September 27, 2007 8:13 pm

    Love your new “Identity” LOL!!!! And thank you for the lovely papers!

  4. Monique permalink
    September 28, 2007 4:05 am

    Beautiful solids. Thank you.

  5. September 28, 2007 4:07 am

    Lovely papers, thank you so much!

  6. Ramie permalink
    September 28, 2007 5:03 am

    Thanks so much! These are gorgeous!

  7. th!nkblue permalink
    September 28, 2007 5:41 pm

    Lovely papers! Thank you so much 🙂

  8. September 28, 2007 8:14 pm

    Great papers, thanks so much !!

  9. September 29, 2007 3:18 pm

    Thank you so much, these colours are absolutely superb. I don’t even know how I found you, I was blog hopping. Will be back to read up more.

Leave a Reply

